Route (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Route
ko: 라우트
