Route (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Route
zh: 路径
