Route Planner (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: add
ko: 추가

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이
