Route Planner (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: add
zh: 添加

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Enable Overview Map
zh: 启用地图总览

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Map Width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度
