Routing Debug (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Line
ko: 줄
