RoyalSlider Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
