RoyalSlider Integration (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安装。

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Transition type
zh: 过渡类型

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Thumbnail image style
zh: 缩略图的样式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Full Screen
zh: 全屏
