RoyalSlider Integration (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
