Janrain Engage (formerly RPX) (7.x-2.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Content title
ko: 내용 제목

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Save field
ko: 항목 저장

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 사용자가 변경한 내용을 잃게됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: The field has been updated.
ko: 항목이 수정되었습니다.

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
ko: 차단된 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: This login can be used only once.
ko: 이 로그인은 한 번만 유효합니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link which has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 이미 사용했거나 더이상 유효하지 않은 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: The specified title is already in use.
ko: 입력한 제목은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The field has been created.
ko: 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Delete field
ko: 항목 삭제

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
ko: 다른 사용자 (%other_user)가 이 컴퓨터에서 이 웹사이트에 로그인해 있는데 %resetting_user 사용자용 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용하려고 합니다. 일단 <a href="!logout">로그아웃</a>하신 후 다시 사용해주세요.

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
ko: 방금 클릭한 일회용 로그인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Delete field.
ko: 필드를 삭제합니다.
