Janrain Engage (formerly RPX) (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Save field
zh: 储存字段

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自定义设置都将丢失，此操作无法撤消。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Links area
zh: 链接区

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 字段已更新。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。您现在已经登录。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: The label for this field that will be displayed to end users if the style requires it.
zh: 如果样式需要的话,这个字段的标签将被显示给终端用户.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: <p>The following substitution patterns are available for this display. Use the pattern shown on the left to display the value indicated on the right. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>下面的替换模式可用于这个显示.使用显示在左边的模式来显示右边指示的值.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: The specified title is already in use.
zh: 你所输入的标题已被使用。

en: The field has been created.
zh: 字段已建立。

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 其他用户（%other_user）在此计算机上已登录到本站点，但你正尝试使用%resetting_user的一次性链接。请<a href="!logout">登出</a>再使用此链接。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 你点击的一次性登录链接无效。

en: Confirm email
zh: 确认邮件

en: - Select a field -
zh: - 选择一个字段 -

en: Delete field.
zh: 删除字段
