Janrain Engage (formerly RPX) (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Save field
zh: 儲存欄位

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自訂的改變將會消失。此動作無法復原!

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Add new field
zh: 新增欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Links area
zh: 連結區

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 欄位已更新。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已登入系統。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新使用者：%name (%email)。

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: The specified title is already in use.
zh: 您所輸入的標題已被使用。

en: The field has been created.
zh: 欄位已建立。

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Delete field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 另一位使用者 (%other_user) 已經登入此站，但您試圖針對 %resetting_user 使用者使用一次性連結。請<a href="!logout">登出</a> 並再試一次。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 您按下的一次性登入連結無效。

en: Delete field.
zh: 刪除欄位。
