RRD Graphical Dashboard (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Cached
ko: 캐시됨
