RRD Graphical Dashboard (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: User
zh: 用户

en: System
zh: 系统

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1周

en: 1 Year
zh: 1年

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Cached
zh: 缓存的

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: In
zh: 进

en: Out
zh: 出
