Rubik (7.x-4.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Posted by !username
zh: 由 !username发表
