Rubik (7.x-4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)
