Rubik (7.x-4.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)
