Rubix Responsive Theme (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: First Bottom
zh: 第一底部

en: Second Bottom
zh: 第二底部

en: Third Bottom
zh: 第三底部

en: Professional Theme Settings
zh: 个人主题设置
