Rules (7.x-2.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: type
zh: 類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: unchanged user
zh: 用戶不變

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Existing system path
zh: 現有的系統路徑

en: registered user
zh: 已註冊用戶

en: updated user
zh: 已更新的用戶

en: viewed user
zh: 已查看用戶

en: deleted user
zh: 已刪除的用戶

en: User has logged in
zh: 用戶已登入

en: logged in user
zh: 已登入用戶

en: User has logged out
zh: 用戶已登出

en: logged out user
zh: 已登出用戶

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 執行自定義 PHP 程式碼

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在儲存一篇新的回應之後

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在刪除一篇回應之後

en: Banned IP address %ip
zh: 封鎖 IP 位址 %ip

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在刪除次分類之後

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Filter by event
zh: 依事件種類過濾

en: Active rules
zh: 啟用的規則

en: Inactive rules
zh: 尚未啟用的規則

en: Status report
zh: 狀態報告

en: Configuration name
zh: 組態名稱

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: PHP Evaluation
zh: PHP 評估

en: After saving new content
zh: 儲存新增內容之後

en: After deleting content
zh: 刪除內容之後

en: Rule set
zh: Rule 設定

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 歡迎 (等待管理者審核的使用者)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 歡迎 (不需要審核確認的使用者)

en: Password recovery
zh: 重設密碼

en: Account activation
zh: 啟用帳號

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Account canceled
zh: 取消帳號

en: Condition set (OR)
zh: 條件設定（或）

en: Condition set (AND)
zh: 條件設定（及）

en: Action set
zh: 行動組合

en: Administer rule configurations
zh: 管理規則配置

en: unlabeled
zh: 無標籤

en: NOT AND
zh: 非皆是

en: NOT OR
zh: 非或是

en: Are you sure you want to enable the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要啟用 %plugin %label？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要停用 %plugin %label？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %plugin %label？

en: Enabled %plugin %label.
zh: 已啟用 %plugin %label。

en: Disabled %plugin %label.
zh: 已停用 %plugin %label。

en: Wrong date format. Specify the date in the format %format.
zh: 錯誤的日期格式。指定日期格式為 %format。

en: A human-readable name shortly describing the rule.
zh: 一個簡單描述規則的可讀名稱。

en: Data selectors
zh: 數據選擇器

en: Rules configuration
zh: Rule 配置

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Component %label has been executed.
zh: 組件 %label 已被執行。

en: Missing the required module %module.
zh: 缺少所需的模塊 %module。

en: Imported @entity %label.
zh: 導入 @entity %label。

en: Add a new !plugin
zh: 加入新 !plugin

en: Export %name
zh: 匯出 %name

en: %name must be an integer value.
zh: %name 必須是一個整數值。

en: Each value must be an integer.
zh: 每個值必須是一個整數。

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Data type: !type
zh: 數據類型：!type
