Rules (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: created content
ko: 생성된 내용

en: updated content
ko: 갱신된 내용

en: deleted content
ko: 삭제된 내용

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존 시스템 경로

en: User has logged in
ko: 사용자가 접속했습니다.

en: logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: User has logged out
ko: 사용자가 로그아웃했습니다.

en: logged out user
ko: 로그아웃한 사용자

en: User has role(s)
ko: 역할(들)을 가진 사용자

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Add user role
ko: 사용자 역할 추가

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: After saving a new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장 후

en: After deleting a comment
ko: 댓글 삭제 후

en: After deleting a term
ko: 기간(term)의 삭제 후

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Configuration name
ko: 구성 이름

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: After saving new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 저장 후

en: After deleting content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제 후

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page.
ko: 가져오기를 하려면 텍스트영역의 내용을 복사해서 가져오기 페이지에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들
