Rules (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (606 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: type
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: months
zh: 月

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: unchanged content
zh: 未更改的内容

en: unchanged user
zh: 未更改的用户

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: AND
zh: 和

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: created content
zh: 创建的内容

en: updated content
zh: 更新的内容

en: viewed content
zh: 查看的内容

en: deleted content
zh: 删除的内容

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Create or delete a content's URL alias
zh: 创建或删除内容的URL别名

en: Leave it empty to delete URL aliases pointing to the given path alias.
zh: 留空则删除指向给出的路径别名的 URL 别名。

en: Leave it empty to delete URL aliases pointing to the given system path.
zh: 留空则删除指向给出的系统路径的 URL 别名。

en: Send mail to all users of a role
zh: 发布邮件给某个角色的所有用户

en: Page redirect
zh: 页面重定向

en: The mail's subject.
zh: 邮件的主题。

en: The mail's message body.
zh: 邮件的信息主体。

en: registered user
zh: 注册的用户

en: updated user
zh: 更新的用户

en: viewed user
zh: 查看的用户

en: deleted user
zh: 删除的用户

en: User has logged in
zh: 用户已登陆

en: logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: User has logged out
zh: 用户已退出登陆

en: logged out user
zh: 退出登陆的用户

en: User has role(s)
zh: 用户的角色

en: Whether the user has the selected role(s).
zh: 用户是否有选择的角色。

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Add user role
zh: 添加用户角色

en: Remove user role
zh: 移除用户角色

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 执行自定义PHP代码

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: years
zh: 年

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Data types
zh: 数据类型

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在保存新的评论之后

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在删除评论后

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在删除一个术语后

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: rule
zh: 规则

en: export
zh: 导出

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Filter by event
zh: 过滤事件

en: Active rules
zh: 启用的规则

en: Inactive rules
zh: 禁用的规则

en: created comment
zh: 创建评论

en: updated comment
zh: 更新的评论

en: deleted comment
zh: 删除的评论

en: URL alias exists
zh: URL 别名存在

en: Cron maintenance tasks are performed
zh: 执行计划任务

en: Set breadcrumb
zh: 设置面包屑

en: Configuration name
zh: 配置名称

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Add !name
zh: 添加 !name

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: PHP Evaluation
zh: PHP 求值

en: viewed comment
zh: 查看的评论

en: After saving new content
zh: 新内容保存后的

en: After updating existing content
zh: 更新已有内容以后

en: saved content
zh: 保存的内容

en: After deleting content
zh: 删除内容之后的

en: Content is published
zh: 内容已发布

en: Content is sticky
zh: 内容已顶置

en: Content is promoted to frontpage
zh: 内容被推荐到首页

en: Furthermore you can make use of the following variables:
zh: 此外，还可以使用下列变量：

en: truth value
zh: 真值

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: Successfully sent email to %recipient
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %recipient

en: Successfully sent email to the role(s) %roles.
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %roles 角色。

en: The mail's from address. Leave it empty to use the site-wide configured address.
zh: 邮件发送地址。如果使用全站默认配置邮箱，此处留空。

en: After saving a new term
zh: 保存新的术语以后

en: created term
zh: 创建的术语

en: updated term
zh: 更新的术语

en: unchanged term
zh: 未更改的术语

en: Block a user
zh: 阻止用户

en: Rule sets
zh: 规则集

en: Rule set
zh: 规则集

en: Scheduled evaluation date
zh: 计划执行日期

en: Rules Scheduler
zh: 计划任务规则

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The value of the variable.
zh: 变量值

en: integer
zh: 整数

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Be aware that some actions might initialize the theme system. After that, it's impossible for any module to change the used theme.
zh: 要知道一些动作可能初始化主题系统，除此以外，没有其它的方法来更改使用的主题。

en: Delete a scheduled task
zh: 删除计划任务

en: Scheduled date
zh: 计划的日期

en: Scheduled date and time stamp
zh: 计划的日期与时间戳

en: User provided identifier
zh: 用户提供的识别符

en: ID to recognize this specific scheduled task
zh: 区别计划任务的识别码

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: schedule
zh: 计划

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: is one of
zh: 是其中之一：

en: Delete scheduled tasks
zh: 删除计划任务

en: Data comparison
zh: 数据比较

en: Comparison operation
zh: 比较操作

en: PHP evaluation
zh: PHP 求值

en: Condition set (OR)
zh: 条件集（或）

en: Condition set (AND)
zh: 条件集（与）

en: Action set
zh: 动作集

en: Administer rule configurations
zh: 管理规则配置

en: Manage reaction rules and rule components.
zh: 管理响应规则和规则组件。

en: React on events and conditionally evaluate actions.
zh: 根据事件与条件做出反应并执行求值动作。

en: unlabeled
zh: 未标记

en: NOT @condition
zh: 非 @condition

en: NOT AND
zh: 非与

en: NOT OR
zh: 非或

en: Current list item
zh: 当前列表项目

en: Site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 全站设置与其它全局信息

en: After updating an existing comment
zh: 更新已有评论后

en: Before saving a comment
zh: 保存评论前

en: saved comment
zh: 保存的评论

en: unchanged comment
zh: 未更改的评论

en: A comment is viewed
zh: 评论被查看

en: Revision identifier
zh: 修订版本识别符

en: Set a data value
zh: 设置数据值

en: Fetch entity by id
zh: 按ID提取实体

en: Specifies the type of entity that should be fetched.
zh: 指定需要提取的实体类型。

en: Fetched entity
zh: 提取的实体

en: Fetch entity by property
zh: 按属性提取实体

en: Specifies the type of the entity that should be fetched.
zh: 指定要提取的实体的类型。

en: The property value of the entity to be fetched.
zh: 提取的实体属性的值

en: Limit result count
zh: 限定结果数

en: Limit the maximum number of fetched entities.
zh: 限定提取的实体数量。

en: Create a new entity
zh: 创建新的实体

en: Specifies the type of the entity that should be created.
zh: 指定要创建的实体的类型。

en: Created entity
zh: 创建的实体

en: Save entity
zh: 保存实体

en: Specifies the entity, which should be saved permanently.
zh: 指定要永久保存的实体。

en: Force saving immediately
zh: 强制立即保存

en: Delete entity
zh: 删除实体

en: Specifies the entity, which should be deleted permanently.
zh: 指定要永久删除的实体。

en: The data list, to which an item is to be added.
zh: 要往里添加项目的数据列表。

en: Item to add
zh: 添加的项目

en: Insert position
zh: 插入位置

en: The data list for which an item is to be removed.
zh: 要移除项目的数据列表。

en: Item to remove
zh: 要移除的项目

en: Add a variable
zh: 添加变量

en: Specifies the type of the variable that should be added.
zh: 指定要添加的变量的类型。

en: Added variable
zh: 添加的变量

en: Create a data structure
zh: 创建数据结构

en: Specifies the type of the data structure that should be created.
zh: 指定要创建的数据结构的类型。

en: Created data
zh: 创建的数据

en: <strong>Selected data:</strong> %selector
zh: <strong>被选中的数据：<strong>%selector

en: Reload form
zh: 重新加载表单

en: Append the item to the end.
zh: 在结尾处添加项目。

en: Prepend the item to the front.
zh: 在最前面添加项目。

en: Data to compare
zh: 比较的数据

en: The data to be compared, specified by using a data selector, e.g. "node:author:name".
zh: 将要比较的数据，使用数据选择器指定，例如“node:author:name”。

en: The comparison operator.
zh: 比较运算符。

en: Data value
zh: 数据值

en: The value to compare the data with.
zh: 用来比较的数据的值

en: Entity is new
zh: 新的实体

en: Specifies the entity for which to evaluate the condition.
zh: 指定评估条件的实体。

en: Entity has field
zh: 实体有字段

en: The name of the field to check for.
zh: 要检查的字段的名称。

en: Compare two data values of the same type with each other.
zh: 比较两个相同类型的数据值。

en: is lower than
zh: 低于

en: This condition determines whether the specified entity has just been created and has not yet been saved to the database.
zh: 这个条件确定了指定的实体是否刚刚创建并且还没保存到数据库。

en: Before saving content
zh: 保存内容前

en: Content is viewed
zh: 内容被查看

en: view mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Content is of type
zh: 内容的类型是

en: The content type(s) to check for.
zh: 要检查的内容类型。

en: Create or delete any URL alias
zh: 创建或删除 URL 别名

en: Specifies the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想添加别名的已有路径，比如：node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 。

en: If specified, the language for which the URL alias applies.
zh: 如果指定，应用 URL 别名的语言。

en: Leave it empty to delete the URL alias.
zh: 留空则删除 URL 别名。

en: Create or delete a taxonomy term's URL alias
zh: 创建或删除分类术语 URL 别名

en: Path has URL alias
zh: 路径有 URL 别名

en: Specifies the existing path you wish to check for. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想检查的已有路径，例如：ode/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 。

en: Specify the URL alias to check for. For example, "about" for an about page.
zh: 指定你想检查的 URL 别名，例如： 关于页面的 "about" 。

en: If you want to change a variable just return an array of new variable values, e.g.: !code
zh: 如果你想更改一个变量，只是返回一个新变量值的数组  ，例 !code

en: Add offset
zh: 添加偏移

en: Add an offset to the selected date.
zh: 添加偏移到选择的日期。

en: Note that you can also specify negative numbers.
zh: 你可以指定负数。

en: text token
zh: 文本占位符

en: formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: decimal number
zh: 十进制数

en: list of text
zh: 文本列表

en: list of integer
zh: 整数列表

en: any entity
zh: 任何实体

en: Replacement patterns for %label
zh: %label 的替换模式。

en: Drupal is initializing
zh: Drupal正在初始化

en: System log entry is created
zh: 创建了系统日志

en: Log entry
zh: 日志入口

en: watchdog log entry
zh: 看门狗日志

en: The category to which this message belongs
zh: 信息所属的类别

en: Request uri
zh: 请求 uri

en: An associated, HTML formatted link
zh: 一个关联的、HTML格式的链接

en: Show a message on the site
zh: 在网站中显示信息

en: Repeat message
zh: 重复信息

en: If disabled and the message has been already shown, then the message won't be repeated.
zh: 如果禁用并且信息已经显示过了，这样信息就不会再重复显示了。

en: Force redirect
zh: 强制重定向

en: Append destination parameter
zh: 添加目标参数

en: A list of titles for the breadcrumb links.
zh: 面包屑链接的标题列表。

en: The e-mail address or addresses where the message will be sent to. The formatting of this string must comply with RFC 2822.
zh: 一个或多个收件邮箱地址。该处字符串的格式必须符合RFC2822标准。

en: Select the roles whose users should receive the mail.
zh: 选择用户将收到邮件的角色。

en: After updating an existing term
zh: 更新已有术语以后

en: Before saving a taxonomy term
zh: 保存分类术语之前

en: saved term
zh: 保存的术语

en: deleted term
zh: 删除的术语

en: After saving a new vocabulary
zh: 保存新词汇表后

en: created vocabulary
zh: 创建的分类词汇表

en: After updating an existing vocabulary
zh: 更新词汇表后

en: updated vocabulary
zh: 更新的的分类词汇表

en: unchanged vocabulary
zh: 未更改的的分类词汇表

en: Before saving a vocabulary
zh: 保存的分类词汇表之前

en: saved vocabulary
zh: 保存的分类词汇表

en: After deleting a vocabulary
zh: 删除词汇表后

en: deleted vocabulary
zh: 删除的分类词汇表

en: After saving a new user account
zh: 保存新用户帐户后

en: After updating an existing user account
zh: 更新已有用户帐户以后

en: Before saving a user account
zh: 保存用户帐户以前

en: saved user
zh: 保存的用户

en: User account page is viewed
zh: 用户帐户页面被浏览

en: After a user account has been deleted
zh: 删除用户帐户后

en: Match roles
zh: 匹配角色

en: If matching against all selected roles, the user must have <em>all</em> the roles selected.
zh: 如果匹配所有选择的角色，用户必须拥有所有选择的角色。

en: User is blocked
zh: 用户被阻止

en: Variable label
zh: 变量标签

en: The variable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique in the current scope.
zh: 变量名必须仅包括小写字母，数字和下划线而且必须在当前范围内唯一。

en: Adjust the names and labels of provided variables, but note that renaming of already utilizied variables invalidates the existing uses.
zh: 调整提供的亦是的名称和标签，但要注意重命名正在使用的变量会让已有的使用无效。

en: Provided variables
zh: 提供的变量

en: Switch to the direct input mode
zh: 切换至直接输入模式

en: Switch to data selection
zh: 切换至数据选择器

en: The variable name %name is already taken.
zh: %name 这个变量名已经被占了。

en: The machine-readable name of this configuration is used by rules internally to identify the configuration. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique.
zh: 这里配置的机读名称会在规则内部使用，用来鉴别不同的配置。名称只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，而且必需唯一。

en: The machine-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 机读名称 %name 已经被占用了。

en: Provides variables
zh: 提供变量

en: If checked, the condition result is negated such that it returns TRUE if it evaluates to FALSE.
zh: 如果勾选此处，则条件结果是否定的，即当它的计算结果为假的时候 ，返回真。

en: Data selector
zh: 数据选择器

en: A list of values, one on each line.
zh: 值列表，每行一个。

en: cloned
zh: 克隆

en: Are you sure you want to enable the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要启用 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要禁用 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要还原 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要删除 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Enabled %plugin %label.
zh: 启用了 %plugin %label 。

en: Disabled %plugin %label.
zh: 禁用了 %plugin %label 。

en: Reverted %plugin %label to the defaults.
zh: 还原了 %plugin %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %plugin %label.
zh: 删除了 %plugin %label 。

en: Select the %element to add
zh: 选择要添加的  %element

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %element_plugin %element_name?
zh: 确定要删除 %element_plugin %element_name吗？

en: React on event
zh: 触发，当发生事件时

en: Wrong date format. Specify the date in the format %format.
zh: 错误的日期格式，在%format格式里指定日期。

en: Machine-readable names must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母，数字，还有下划线。

en: A human-readable name shortly describing the rule.
zh: 显示给用户的可以简单描述规则的名称。

en: Data selectors
zh: 数据选择器

en: Rules evaluation log
zh: 规则求值日志

en: Filter by plugin
zh: 按插件过滤

en: There are no rule components.
zh: 没有规则组件

en: Component plugin
zh: 组件插件

en: Add new component
zh: 添加新组件

en: Rules UI
zh: 规则界面

en: Administrative interface for managing rules.
zh: 管理规则时用到的界面。

en: Rules scheduler
zh: 计划任务规则

en: Task identifier
zh: 任何识别码

en: You have to specify at least either a component or a task identifier.
zh: 你必须至少指定一个组件或任务识别符。

en: Delete data
zh: 删除数据

en: Rules configuration
zh: 规则配置

en: edit component
zh: 编辑组件

en: Evaluates to TRUE if the given content is of one of the selected content types.
zh: 如果内容是选择的内容类型，返回结果为 TRUE。

en: The user whose roles should be changed.
zh: 角色将被更改的用户。

en: Delete tasks by component name
zh: 删除任务（按组件名称）

en: Select the component for which to delete all scheduled tasks.
zh: 为删除所有设定的任务选择组件

en: Delete tasks
zh: 删除任务

en: Are you sure you want to delete the scheduled task %id?
zh: 确定删除 %id 这个计划任务吗？

en: Task %tid has been deleted.
zh: %tid 任务已经删除了。

en: Component %label has been scheduled.
zh: %label 组件已计划执行。

en: The component for which scheduled tasks will be deleted.
zh: 删除计划任务的组件。

en: All tasks that are annotated with the given identifier will be deleted.
zh: 带有给出的识别符注释的所有任务将会被删除。

en: This action allows you to delete scheduled tasks that are waiting for future execution.
zh: 这个动作允许你删除计划在未来执行的计划任务。

en: Scheduled Rules components
zh: 计划的规则组件

en: Scheduled Rules components that are executed based on time and cron
zh: 计划任务规则组件基于时间和计划任务（ Cron ）执行。

en: The internal ID of the scheduled component
zh: 计划任务组件的内容 ID

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: The name of the component
zh: 组件的名称

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: No tasks have been scheduled.
zh: 没有设定的任务。

en: Delete this scheduled task
zh: 删除这个计划任务

en: Component filter
zh: 过滤组件

en: execute
zh: 执行

en: Component %label has been executed.
zh: 已经执行了 %label 组件。

en: Component %label evaluated to %result.
zh: %label组件评估%result。

en: Unable to parse the pasted export.
zh: 不能解析粘贴的导出。

en: Export misses plugin information.
zh: 导出遗失插件信息。

en: Missing the required module %module.
zh: 遗失需要的%module模块。

en: Entity is of type
zh: 实体属于类型

en: The entity type to check for.
zh: 要检查的实体类型。

en: list of @type_label items
zh: @type_label 项目列表

en: There are no active rules. <a href="!url">Add new rule</a>.
zh: 没有活跃的规则。<a href="!url">添加新规则</a>。

en: There are no inactive rules.
zh: 没有不活跃的规则。

en: Import rule
zh: 导入规则

en: Import component
zh: 导入组件

en: Paste an exported Rules configuration here.
zh: 在这里粘贴一个导出的规则配置。

en: If checked, any existing configuration with the same identifier will be replaced by the import.
zh: 如果勾选这个选项，导入时所有带有同样识别符的配置会被替换掉。

en: You have insufficient access permissions for importing this Rules configuration.
zh: 您没有足够的权限导入这条规则配置。

en: Imported @entity %label.
zh: 已导入@entity %label。

en: Order rules that react on the same event. Rules with a higher weight are evaluated after rules with less weight.
zh: 对同一事件的规则相应顺序。权重较高的规则将会延后于权重较低的规则计算。

en: Completed.
zh: 完成

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Add a new !plugin
zh: 添加 !plugin

en: The database tables for Rules 2.x have been created. The old tables from Rules 1.x are still available and contain your rules, which are not updated yet.
zh: Rules 2.x 数据库表已经创建，Rules 1.x 上的旧表仍然可用，并含有您原来的规则，没有更新到新版本。

en: Export %name
zh: 导出%name

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page of the Rules admin UI. In case the export does not pass the integrity check during import, try using the save to database method instead and manually fix your configuration after conversion.
zh: 在导入粘贴到规则管理界面的导入页面拷贝的文本区域的内容，为了在导出时不传递完整性检查，试试使用保存到数据库方法来代替并且在转换之后手工修复配置。

en: This form allows you to convert rules or rule sets from Rules 1.x to Rules 2.x.
zh: 这个表单允许你把规则1.x的规则或规则集转换成规则2.x 。

en: In order to convert a rule or rule set make sure you have all dependend modules installed and upgraded, i.e. modules which provide Rules integration that has been used in your rules or rule sets. In addition those modules may need to implement some Rules specific update hooks for the conversion to properly work.
zh: 为了转换一个规则或规则集确定你拥有并安装了全部依赖的模块，例如，提供规则整合的模块，会用在你的规则或规则集上，此外，这些模块为了让转换正确工作，可能需要实施一些特定规则更新 hook 。

en: After conversion, the old rules and rule sets will stay in the database until you manually delete them. That way you can make sure the conversion has gone right before you delete the old rules and rule sets.
zh: 转换以后，旧的规则和规则集仍然会在数据库里，直到你手工删除它们。这样你可以确保转换正常，然后再去删除旧的规则和规则集。

en: Once you have successfully converted your configuration, you can clean up your database and <a href="!url">delete</a> all Rules 1.x configurations.
zh: 成功转换配置以后，您可以清理数据库并<a href="!url">删除</a>所有 Rules 1.x 的配置。

en: Convert configuration and export it.
zh: 转换配置并导出它。

en: Convert configuration and save it.
zh: 转换配置并保存。

en: Converting %plugin %name...
zh: 正在转换 %plugin %name...

en: rule set
zh: 规则集

en: Rules 1.x configurations have been deleted.
zh: Rules 1.x 的配置已被删除。

en: Data value is empty
zh: 数据值为空

en: Data to check
zh: 检查的数据

en: The data to be checked to be empty, specified by using a data selector, e.g. "node:author:name".
zh: 要检查的为空的数据，使用数据选择器指定，例如："node:author:name" 。

en: Enter PHP code without &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters.
zh: 输入不带&lt;?php ?&gt; 分界符的PHP代码。

en: @entity identifier
zh: @entity识别符

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: Calculate a value
zh: 计算一个值

en: Input value 1
zh: 输入值 1

en: The first input value for the calculation.
zh: 计算使用的第一个输入值

en: The calculation operator.
zh: 计算的操作符。

en: Input value 2
zh: 输入值 2

en: The second input value.
zh: 第二个输入的值。

en: Calculation result
zh: 计算结果

en: Add an item to a list
zh: 添加项目到列表

[ctx: data_types]
en: List
zh: 列表

en: Enforce uniqueness
zh: 强制唯一

en: Only add the item to the list if it is not yet contained.
zh: 只有在未包含这个项目的时候才添加这个项目到列表。

en: Remove an item from a list
zh: 移除列表里的一个项目

en: Optionally, specify the initial value of the variable.
zh: 可选，指定变量的初始值。

en: <strong>Selected list:</strong> %selector
zh: <strong>选择列表：</strong> %selector

en: List contains item
zh: 列表包含项目

en: The item to check for.
zh: 要检查的项目。

en: The following variables are available and may be used by your PHP code:
zh: 下面变量可以用在你的 PHP 代码里

[ctx: data_types]
en: list
zh: 列表

en: list of text tokens
zh: 文本占位符列表

en: Parameter + Provided
zh: 参数 + 提供

en: Provided
zh: 提供

en: May only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: 只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，并且必须使用字母开头。

en: You may enter relative URLs like %url as well as absolute URLs like %absolute-url.
zh: 你可以输入相对的 URL 像 %url，也可以使用绝对 URL 像  %absolute-url 。

en: A list of integers, separated by commas. E.g. enter "1, 2, 3".
zh: 整数列表，用逗号分隔，例如："1, 2, 3" 。

en: A list of text tokens, separated by commas. E.g. enter "one, two, three".
zh: 文本点位符，用逗号分隔，例："一, 二, 三"

en: @entity identifiers
zh: @entity识别符

en: %name must be an integer value.
zh: %name必须是整数值。

en: Each value must be an integer.
zh: 每个值必须是整数。

en: %name may only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: %name只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线并且必须开始于字母。

en: Each value may only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: 每个值只包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，并且必须开始于字母。

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Data type: !type
zh: 数据类型: !type

en: starts with
zh: 开始于

en: Bypass Rules access control
zh: 忽略规则权限控制

en: Access the Rules debug log
zh: 访问规则调试日志

en: Rules tags autocomplete
zh: 规则标签自动完成

en: Missing required module %name.
zh: 遗失必要的 %name 模块。

en: %plugin: The variable name %name contains not allowed characters.
zh: %plugin: 变量名称 %name 包含不支持的字符。

en: %plugin: Specifying state variables is not possible for child elements.
zh: %plugin：不能在子元素中指定状态变量。

en: The selected data property doesn't support writing.
zh: 选择的数据属性不支持写入。

en: Invalid type specified.
zh: 指定的类型无效。

en: Text comparison
zh: 文本比较

en: Matching text
zh: 匹配的文本

en: regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Unblock a user
zh: 解禁用户

en: Filter by tag
zh: 过滤标签

en: Default theme region
zh: 默认主题区域

en: The region, where the debug log should be displayed on the default theme %theme. For other themes, Rules will try to display the log on the same region, or hide it in case it doesn't exist.
zh: 在%theme主题上显示调试日志的区域，其它主题，规则会试着用同样的区域显示日志，如果区域不存在就会隐藏日志。

en: Admin theme region
zh: 管理主题区域

en: The region, where the debug log should be displayed on the admin theme %theme.
zh: 显示在管理主题%theme上的调试日志。

en: without identifier
zh: 不用识别码

en: Access violation! You have insufficient access permissions to edit this configuration.
zh: 权限不够！你没有足够的权限编辑这个配置。

en: Open all
zh: 全部打开

en: -Close all-
zh: -全部关闭-

en: -Open all-
zh: -全部打开-

en: edit configuration
zh: 编辑配置

en: Administer rule configurations including events, conditions and actions for which the user has sufficient access permissions.
zh: 有足够权限的用户管理规则配置，包含事件，条件还有动作。

en: Control all configurations regardless of permission restrictions of events, conditions or actions.
zh: 控制所有配置不管事件，条件或动作的权限。

en: Rules debug information: !log
zh: 规则除错信息：!log

en: 1 Rules configuration requires some of the disabled modules to function and cannot be executed any more. | @count Rules configuration require some of the disabled modules to function and cannot be executed any more.
zh[0]: 1个规则配置需要一些禁用的模块才能工作，并且不能再执行了。
zh[1]: @count个规则配置需要一些禁用的模块才能工作，并且不能再执行了。

en: The parameter %name may only be configured using a selector.
zh: %name 参数可能只能使用选择器来配置。

en: The parameter %name may not be configured using a selector.
zh: %name 参数可能不能使用选择器来配置。

en: Data selector %selector for parameter %name is invalid.
zh: %name参数的数据选择器%selector无效。

en: The data type of the configured argument does not match the parameter's %name requirement.
zh: 数据类型配置的参加与%name参数的需求不匹配。

en: Missing configuration for parameter %name.
zh: %name参数遗失配置。

en: The component %config does not exist.
zh: 组件 %config 不存在。

en: Logging of Rules evaluation errors
zh: 记录规则赋值错误

en: Log all warnings and errors
zh: 记录所有警告和错误

en: Log errors only
zh: 仅仅记录错误

en: Evaluations errors are logged to the system log.
zh: 赋值错误记录到系统日志。

en: Log debug information to the system log
zh: 调试信息记录到系统日志

en: Show debug information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: In case of errors
zh: 在错误的情况下

en: Debug information is only shown when rules are evaluated and is visible for users having the permission <a href="!url">%link</a>.
zh: 调试信息只显示在规则进行赋值，并且当用户有权限 <a href="!url">访问规则调试日志</a> 中可见时。<a href="!url">%link</a>.

en: Schedule the execution of Rules components using actions.
zh: 使用动作计划执行规则组件。

en: The @plugin %label (%name) fails the integrity check and cannot be executed. Error: !message
zh: @plugin %label (%name) 检查完整性时失败并不能执行，错误：!message

en: Whenever the event occurs, rule evaluation is triggered.
zh: 当这个事件发生时，规则赋值将会触发。

en: Rules documentation is kept online. Please use the links below for more information about Rules. Feel free to contribute to improving the online documentation!
zh: 规则的文档可以在线查看，请使用下面链接获得更多关于规则的信息，请协助改进在线文档！

en: Rules introduction
zh: 规则介绍

en: Rules terminology
zh: 规则术语

en: Coding for Rules
zh: 为规则编写代码

en: Unknown @plugin %name.
zh: 未知@plugin %name。

en: The list to loop over. The loop will step through each item in the list, allowing further actions on them. See <a href="@url"> the online handbook</a> for more information on how to use loops.
zh: 循环的列表。该循环会按照列表里每个项目依序执行，允许在它们之上进行更多动作。在<a href="@url">在线手册</a>上查阅更多关于循环的信息。

en: Enter PHP code to process the selected argument value.
zh: 输入 PHP 代码处理选择的参数值。

en: Note that token replacements containing chained objects – such as [node:author:uid] – are not listed here, but are still available. The <em>data selection</em> input mode may help you find more complex replacement patterns. See <a href="@url">the online documentation</a> for more information about complex replacement patterns.
zh: 注意占位符包含对象链，比如 [node:author:uid] 没在这里列出，但它仍然是可用的。数据选择器输入模式可以帮你找到更多复杂的点位符。更多信息可以查看<a href="@url">在线文档</a>。

en: Reaction rules, listed below, react on selected events on the site. Each reaction rule may fire any number of <em>actions</em>, and may have any number of <em>conditions</em> that must be met for the actions to be executed. You can also set up <a href="@url1">components</a> – stand-alone sets of Rules configuration that can be used in Rules and other parts of your site. See <a href="@url2">the online documentation</a> for an introduction on how to use Rules.
zh: 响应规则，列出在下表中，响应站点选择的事件，每个响应规则可能触发任意数目的<em>行为</em>，可能需要一些可以引起行为执行的<em>条件</em>，您还可以设置 <a href="@url1">组件</a>– 可以用在规则中和站点其他部分的单个规则设置，请参阅 <a href="@url2">在线文档</a>获取有关“规则”的使用说明。

en: Choose which kind of component to create. Each component type is described in <a href="@url">the online documentation</a>.
zh: 选择想要创建的组件的类型，每种类型都在 <a href="@url">文档</a> 中说明了。

en: A string used for identifying this task. Any existing tasks for this component with the same identifier will be replaced.
zh: 识别这个任务的字符串，在这个组件里使用同样识别符的任务会被替换。

en: Note that component evaluation is triggered by <em>cron</em> – make sure cron is configured correctly by checking your site's !status. The scheduling time accuracy depends on your configured cron interval. See <a href='@url'>the online documentation</a> for more information on how to schedule evaluation of components.
zh: 注意计划任务（ Cron ）会触发执行组件求值工作，确定计划任务配置正确，检查网站的!status。计划任务的时间精度取决于你配置的计划任务间隔。查看<a href='@url'>在线文档</a>了解更多计划任务组件。

en: Unknown event "!event_name"
zh: 未知事件  "!event_name"

en: Tags associated with this configuration, used for filtering in the admin interface. Separate multiple tags with commas.
zh: 与此配置相关的标签，用于在管理界面中进行过滤。用逗号分隔多个标签。

en: You are about to add a new @plugin to the @config-plugin %label. Use indentation to make conditions a part of this logic group. See <a href="@url">the online documentation</a> for more information on condition sets.
zh: 你将要添加一个新@plugin到@config-plugin %label。使用缩进，使条件成为逻辑组的一部分。你可以在<a href="@url">在线文档</a>查看到条件设定的更多内容。

en: The data selector helps you drill down into the data available to Rules. <em>To make entity fields appear in the data selector, you may have to use the condition 'entity has field' (or 'content is of type').</em> More useful tips about data selection is available in <a href='@url'>the online documentation</a>.
zh: 数据选择器帮助你在下拉菜单里选择规则可用的数据。<em>为了是实体字节出现在选择器中，你可能需要使用‘实体有字节’或者‘内容属于类型’这样的条件。</em>你可以在<a href='@url'>在线文档</a>里找到更多关于数据选择器的使用小技巧。

en: Select the event to add. However note that all added events need to provide all variables that should be available to your rule.
zh: 选择要添加的事件。但是请注意，添加的事件所需的所有变量，都要适用于你的规则。

en: Added the event, but it does not provide all variables utilized.
zh: 添加的事件，不过它不提供所有使用的变量。

en: Added event %event.
zh: 已添加 %event 事件。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the event?
zh: 确定要移除事件吗？

en: You are about to remove the event %event.
zh: 你将要移除%event事件。

en: Event %event has been removed.
zh: 已经移除了%event事件。

en: The variable used for holding each list item in the loop. This variable will be available inside the loop only.
zh: 用于在循环每个列表项的变量。这些变量将只在循环内有效。

en: Use Rules component %component
zh: 使用规则组件 %component

en: Controls access for using the component %component via the provided action or condition. <a href="@component-edit-url">Edit this component.</a>
zh: 通过提供的动作或条件控制使用%component组件的权限。<a href="@component-edit-url">编辑这个组件。</a>

en: The utilized component %config fails the integrity check.
zh: 使用的组件%config在检查完整性时失败。

en: If specified, the language used for getting the mail message and subject.
zh: 如果语言被指定，那么邮件的内容及标题都将使用指定语言。

en: Components are stand-alone sets of Rules configuration that can be used by Rules and other modules on your site. Components are for example useful if you want to use the same conditions, actions or rules in multiple places, or call them from your custom module. You may also export each component separately. See <a href="@url">the online documentation</a> for more information about how to use components.
zh: 组件是单独的一系列的规则配置集，可以用在网站里的其它规则和或模块上，你可以在多处使用同样的条件，动作，或规则，或从自定义模块里调用他们。你还可以分别导出每个组件，查看 <a href="@url">手册</a> 了解如何使用组件。

en: Rules (built in)
zh: 规则（内置）

en: Note that Pathauto's URL path cleaning method can be configured at <a href='!url'>admin/config/search/path/settings</a>.
zh: 注意 Pathauto URL 路径清理方法可以在 <a href='!url'>admin/config/search/path/settings</a> 配置。

en: Install the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/pathauto">Pathauto module</a> in order to get a configurable URL path cleaning method.
zh: 安装 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/pathauto">Pathauto 模块</a>来获得配置 URL 路径清理方法。

en: URL path cleaning method
zh: URL 路径清理方法

en: Choose the path cleaning method to be applied when generating URL path aliases.
zh: 当生成 URL 路径别名时选择应用的路径清理方法。

en: Integrity
zh: 完整性

en: Rules checks the integrity of your configurations to discover and exclude broken configurations from evaluation.
zh: 规则会检查你的配置的完整性，发现并排除求值里的坏的配置。

en: Recheck integrity
zh: 重新检查完整性

en: Rules caches information about available actions, conditions and data types. Additionally all components and reaction rules are cached for efficient evaluation.
zh: 规则缓存关于可用动作，条件和数据类型的信息，另外还会缓存所有组件和反应规则。

en: Rebuild Rules' cache
zh: 重建规则缓存

en: The @plugin <a href="!uri">%label (%name)</a> fails the integrity check and cannot be executed.
zh: @plugin <a href="!uri">%label (%name)</a> 检查完整性失败并不能执行。

en: Rules cache rebuilt in %duration seconds.
zh: %duration秒重建规则缓存。

en: @plugin "@label" (id @id), @parameter, Value @delta
zh: @plugin "@label" (id @id), @parameter, 值 @delta

en: Translate a text
zh: 翻译文本

en: The text to translate.
zh: 要翻译的文本

en: The language to translate the text into.
zh: 文本翻译成的语言

en: The translated text
zh: 翻译后的文本

en: Select a translated value
zh: 选择翻译的值

en: Select a translated value, e.g. a translatable field. If the selected data is not translatable, the language neutral value will be selected.
zh: 选择翻译值，例如可被翻译的字段，如果选择的数据不可翻译，会保存自然语言值。

en: The language to translate the value into.
zh: 值翻译成的语言。

en: The translated value
zh: 翻译的值

en: Rules translation
zh: 规则翻译

en: Allows translating rules.
zh: 允许翻译规则。

en: condition
zh: 条件

en: Specify an identifier of a @entity.
zh: 指定@entity的识别符。

en: Specify a comma-separated list of identifiers of @entity entities.
zh: @entity实体识别符列表，使用逗号分隔。

en: Convert data type
zh: 转换数据类型

en: The data type to convert a value to.
zh: 转换成一个值的数据类型。

en: Value to convert
zh: 转换的值

en: Rounding behavior
zh: 四舍五入行为

en: The rounding behavior the conversion should use.
zh: 转换要使用的四舍五入行为。

en: Conversion result
zh: 转换结果

en: Always down (9.5 -> 9)
zh: 总是舍去（ 9.5 -> 9 ）

en: Round, half up (9.5 -> 10)
zh: 舍去，一半进位（ 9.5 -> 10 ）

en: Always up (9.5 -> 10)
zh: 总是进位（ 9.5  -> 10 ）

en: Select data of the type %types. | Select data of the types %types.
zh[0]: 选择的数据类型是 %types 。
zh[1]: 选择的数据类型是 %types 。

en: Integrity check for the imported configuration failed. Error message: %message.
zh: 导入规则的完整性检查失败，错误信息：%message。

en: The type of the checked entity.
zh: 选中的实体的类型。

en: Access operation
zh: 权限操作

en: Restrict by @bundle
zh: 被 @bundle 限定。

en: If you need to filter for multiple values, either add multiple events or use the "Entity is of bundle" condition instead.
zh: 如果您需要过滤多个值，添加多个事件或使用“Entity is of bundle”状况来替代。
