Translatable Rules Actions Overview (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.
