Translatable Rules Actions Overview (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾
