Rules Batch Loop (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Redirect Path
zh: 重定向路径
