Conditional Rules (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: unlabeled
zh: 未标记

en: The data to be compared, specified by using a data selector, e.g. "node:author:name".
zh: 将要比较的数据，使用数据选择器指定，例如“node:author:name”。

en: Data value
zh: 数据值

en: The value to compare the data with.
zh: 用来比较的数据的值
