Rules diff (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교
