Rules download (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Drupal path
zh: Drupal路径

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。
