EFQ Rules (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
