EFQ Rules (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
