Rules filter (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: open
ko: 진행중
