Rules Forms Support (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Form state
zh: 表单状态

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型
