Rules Forms Support (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: form
zh: 表單
