Rules Forms Support (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: form
ko: 폼
