Rules Letter Single (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Started
ko: 시작
