Rules Link (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리
