Rules Link (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示
