Rules Link (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: The text of the link.
zh: 链接的文本。
