Rules Passwords (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정
