Rules Regex (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식
