S3 File Sync (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 網站正在維護狀態，無法執法 Cron。

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 緩存圖片檔案 %destination 已存在。可能是您的重寫配置造成的問題。
