S3 File Sync (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Bucket Name
zh: Bucket名称

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 计划任务不能执行，因为站点处于维护状态。

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 缓存图片文件 %destination 已存在。可能是你的重写配置造成的问题。
