S3 File Sync (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
ko: 정기 작업을 진행할 수 없습니다: 사이트가 점검 모드 입니다.

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
ko: %destination 이미지 파일 캐시가 있습니다. rewrite 설정이 원인일 수 있습니다.
