S3 File System (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 正在產生圖像中，請稍等。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。
