Safeword (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이
