Safeword (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。
