Safeword (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。
