Sage DataStream XML API integration (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: Product Search
zh: 查找产品

en: %name must be a positive number.
zh: %name 必须是正数。

en: Display settings.
zh: 显示设置。
