Sage DataStream XML API integration (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Price:
zh: 價格:

en: Display settings.
zh: 顯示設定。
