Sage DataStream XML API integration (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수
