sagenda (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: To date
zh: 截至时间

en: From date
zh: 开始时间
