Sagepay (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수
